MSO BOARD COMMITTEE --- Nominating --- 2021 Annual Session vs. 6.30.2021

Mark Dake - CHR, Scott Arbit (Pres.), Melissa Bernhardt, Fabio Pinheiro, Mike Maslowski

\*Terms begin after members approve at 2021 MSO Member Annual Business Meeting.

# 2021 - 2022 Officers

President Mark Dake

President - Elect Nellie Kim-Weroha
Secretary-Treasurer Spencer Pope
MSO Trustee to AAO Mike Durbin

## 2021-2022 Board Committees

Shepard Award Kevin Denis - Chair, Ali Fallgatter, Scott Arbit

Nominating Nellie Kim-Weroha - CHR, Mark Dake (President)

Melissa Bernhardt, Michael LaFerla, Mike Maslowski

Annual Sessions Nellie Kim-Weroha - CHR, Spencer Pope (Secretary-Treas.)

Keri Barrow, Fabio Pinheiro, Estee Wang

Budget & Finance Spencer Pope - CHR, Nellie Kim-Weroha (President-Elect)

Daniel Keith, Randall Markarian, Emily Willett

### 2021 - 2022 Elected Standing Committees

### Membership, Ethics & Judicial Concerns Committee

Libby Graham of IL, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2023
David Sander of MO, renewing term expiring for third term through 2023
Keith Levin of MB, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2023
Nellie Kim-Weroha of MN, renewing term expiring for third term through 2023
Klint Butler of NE, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2023

#### Communications Committee

Fabio Pinheiro of MB, renewing term expiring for second term through 2023 Nellie Kim-Weroha of MN, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2023 Michael LaFerla of MO, renewing term expiring for second term through 2023 Peter Longo of NE, renewing term expiring for second term through 2023 Keri Barrow of SD, renewing term expiring for second term through 2023

### MSO Delegation to AAO 2022 House of Delegates

Delegates: Ali Fallgatter – Chair, Nellie Kim-Weroha – Vice Chair, Mark Dake, Daniel Keith, Deborah Lien, Spencer Pope, Emily Willett

Alternates: Keri Barrow, Randall Markarian, Dennis Sommers