MSO BOARD COMMITTEE --- Nominating --- 2020 Annual Session vs. 6.11.2020

Scott Arbit - CHR, Ali Fallgatter (Pres.), David Gehring, Fabio Pinheiro, Emily Willett

*Terms begin after members approve at 2020 MSO Member Annual Business Meeting.

2020 - 2021 Officers

President Scott Arbit
President - Elect Mark Dake

Secretary-Treasurer Nellie Kim-Weroha

MSO Trustee to AAO Mike Durbin – Re-elect for 3rd Term with AAO (April 2021 – 2023)

2020 - 2021 Board Committees

Shepard Award Ryan VanLaecken - Chair, Kevin Denis, Ali Fallgatter

Nominating Mark Dake - CHR, Scott Arbit (President)

Fabio Pinheiro, Melissa Bernhardt, Mike Maslowski

Annual Sessions Mark Dake - CHR, Nellie Kim-Weroha (Secretary-Treas.)

Daniel Keith, Emily Willett, Keri Barrow

Budget & Finance Nellie Kim-Weroha - CHR, Mark Dake (President-Elect)

Spencer Pope, Michael LaFerla, Estee Wang

Elected Standing Committees

Membership, Ethics & Judicial Concerns Committee

Clayton Parks of IA, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2022 Emerson Ehlis of ND, renewing term expiring for second term through 2022 Dave Meyer of SD, renewing term expiring for second term through 2022 David Olsen of WI, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2022

Communications Committee

Libby Graham of IL, renewing term expiring for second term through 2022 David Gehring of IA, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2022 Daniel Keith of ND, renewing term expiring for fourth term through 2022 Mike Maslowski of WI, renewing term expiring for second term through 2022

MSO Delegation to AAO 2021 House of Delegates

Ali Fallgatter, Chair Nellie Kim-Weroha, Vice Chair

Mark Dake Daniel Keith

Jackie Miller Deb Lien Dennis Sommers

ALTERNATE DELEGATES

Spencer Pope Ryan VanLaecken Emily Willett