Ali Fallgatter - CHR, Kevin Denis (Pres.), Conny Athanasopoulos, David Gehring, Emily Willett

## Nominees submitted for approval by MSO Membership October 26, 2019

\*Terms begin at the conclusion of the 2019 MSO Member Annual Business Meeting

#### 2019 - 2020 Officers

President Ali Fallgatter
President - Elect Scott Arbit
Secretary-Treasurer Mark Dake

MSO Trustee to AAO Mike Durbin's term approved to renew May 2019 –2021

## 2019 - 2020 Board Committees

Shepard Award Ginny Mennemeyer - Chair, Ryan VanLaecken, Kevin Denis

Nominating Scott Arbit - CHR, Ali Fallgatter (President)

Fabio Pinheiro, David Gehring, Emily Willett

Annual Sessions Scott Arbit - CHR, Mark Dake (Secretary-Treas.)

Daniel Keith, Nellie Kim-Weroha, Mike LaFerla

Budget & Finance Mark Dake - CHR, Scot Arbit (President-Elect)

Spencer Pope, Mike Maslowski, Keri Barrow

## Elected Standing Committees

#### Membership, Ethics & Judicial Concerns Committee

Libby Graham of IL, renewing term expiring for third term through 2021
David Sander of MO, renewing term expiring for second term through 2021
Keith Levin of MB, renewing term expiring for third term through 2021
Nellie Kim-Weroha of MN, renewing term expiring for second term through 2021
Klint Butler of NE, renewing term expiring for third term through 2021

## Communications Committee

Fabio Pinheiro MB, for first term through 2021

Nellie Kim-Weroha of MN, renewing term expiring for second term through 2021

Mike LaFerla of MO, for first term through 2021

Peter Longo of NE, for first term through 2021

# MSO 2020 Delegation to AAO House of Delegates

Ali Fallgatter, Chair Nellie Kim-Weroha, Vice Chair

Mark Dake Jackie Miller Daniel Keith Deb Lien Dennis Sommers

Alternates: Spencer Pope Randall Markarian Ryan VanLaecken