Kevin Denis Chair, Ryan VanLaecken (Pres.), Daniel Keith, John Kharouf, Kim Stafford

### Nominees submitted for approval by MSO Membership September 22, 2018

\*Terms begin at the conclusion of the 2018 MSO Member Annual Business Meeting

#### 2018 - 2019 Officers

President Kevin Denis
President - Elect Ali Fallgatter
Secretary-Treasurer Scott Arbit

Trustee Term Renewal Mike Durbin (two-year term renewal for 2019 - 2021)

## 2018 - 2019 Board Committees

Shepard Award Ara Goshgarian - Chair, Ginny Mennemeyer, Ryan VanLaecken

Nominating Ali Fallgatter - CHR, Kevin Denis (President)

Conny Athanasopoulos, David Gehring, Emily Willett

Annual Sessions Ali Fallgatter - CHR, Scott Arbit (Secretary-Treas.)

Daniel Keith, Spencer Pope, Nellie Kim-Weroha

Budget & Finance Scott Arbit -CHR, Ali Fallgatter (President-Elect)

Mark Dake, John Kharouf (next S/T), Mike Maslowski

# Elected Standing Committees

### Membership, Ethics & Judicial Concerns Committee

Clayton Parks of IA, renewing term expiring for third term through 2020

Emerson Ehlis of ND, first term through 2020

Dave Meyer of SD, first term through 2020

David Olsen of WI, renewing term expiring for third term through 2020

# Communications Committee

Libby Graham of IL, first term through 2020

David Gehring of IA, renewing term expiring for third term through 2020 Daniel Keith of ND, renewing term expiring for third term through 2020 Mike Maslowski of WI, first term through 2020

## MSO **2019** Delegation to AAO House of Delegates

Spencer Pope CHR
 Ali Fallgatter, Vice CHR
 Ross Crist
 Mark Dake
 Kevin Denis
 Daniel Keith
 Kim Stafford
 Alternates:
 Ara Goshgarian
 Deborah Lien
 Dennis Sommers