Recent News


Top 10 from MSO Ad Interim Meeting March 8, 2019

MSO Top 10 from Ad Interim Meeting

AAO Leadership Development Conference January 2019

AAO Leadership Development Conf 2019
Front Row: Drs. Estee Wang, Alison Fallgatter, Claire Foreman (Pescheret), Jennifer Caplin, Maria Therese Galang-Boquiren. Back Row: Drs. Brent Larson, William (Chip) Byrd, Peter Longo, Sam Christensen, Michael LaFerla, Corey Conrad, Dennis Sommers, Ms. Kristi Burmeister and Mike Durbin. Absent from photo: Dr. Robert Wood

Top 10 from MSO Annual Session September 2018

Top 10 from the MSO Annual Session September 21-22

MSO Board 2018-2019

MSO board 2018
MSO Board of Directors (l to r front row): Drs. Mike Durbin, Kevin Denis, Ryan VanLaecken, Ali Fallgatter, Scott Arbit. (l to r back row) Drs. David Gehring, Emily Willett, Nelie Kim-Weroha, Spencer Pope, Daniel Keith, Mark Dake, John Kharouf, Conny Athanasopoulos. Absent Mike Maslowski.

MSO's members make Hill visits in May

Thank you MSO members for extending their stay after the AAO Annual Session in Washington, D.C. in May to take your top issues to the "Hill" during the AAO Professional Advocacy Conference for your patients and public health.

Hill visits May 2018

Drs. Cheryl Anderson-Cermin, Wisconsin; Rolf Behrents, Missouri; Mike Durbin, Illinois; Austin Foster, Iowa; Eloisa Garcia, Illinois; Ara Goshgarian, Illinois; Hani Hamdan, Minnesota; Arnie Hill, Minnesota; Kevin Horner, South Dakota; John Kharouf, South Dakota; Nellie Kim-Weroha, Minnesota; James Kolstad, Wisconsin; Brent Larson, Minnesota; Deb Lien, Minnesota; Jackie Miller, Missouri; Soumya Padala, Illinois; Pranav Patel, Illinois; Spencer Pope, Illinois; Allison Schubert, Nebraska; Dennis Sommers, North Dakota; Kimberley Stafford, Nebraska; Todd Thayer, Minnesota; Brian Wilson, Missouri; and Benjamin Youel, Illinois.

 h2{clear:both;} hr{clear:both;